International Journal of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry

Editorial Board Members (9)
  • Dr. Sayan Dutta
    KAUST Catalysis Center, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal, Saudi Arabia
  • Ashutosh Kumar
    Division of Theoretical, Los Alamos National Laboratory, New Mexico, United States
  • Aristides Zdetsis
    Department of Physics, University of Patras, Patras, Greece
  • Prof. Sibel Demi̇r Kanmazalp
    Department of Physics, Gaziantep University, Gaziantep, Turkey
  • Dr. Jyotirmoy Deb
    Division of Advanced Computation and Data Science, CSIR-North East Institute of Science and Technology, Jorhat, India
  • Rajesh Kumar Raju
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, United States

    Lead Guest Editor of the special issue Computational Catalysis for Energy Sustainable World

  • Alexis Delgado
    Department of Chemistry, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Mariana Virginia Popa
    Department of Electronic and Telecommunication, Autonomous University of Hidalgo State, Pachuca, Mexico
  • Mohamed Naseer Ali Mohamed
    Department of Physics, The New College (Autonomous), University of Madras, Chennai, India